X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• School of Metaphysics

I am a former student in the School of Metaphysics, an organization that is headquartered in Missouri. It has recently become clear to me that this organization is a cult. And I am having a difficult time knowing what to do about this. I have a lot of mixed feelings about my experiences, and also about my level of involvment. I was pretty high up in the organization when I left and because of my direct actions, there were many people who became students and then became locked into the mind control and manipulation that is a part of this group. Any suggestions on how to deal with this? I'm feeling pretty gullible, guilty and angry.

Was also wondering if anyone knows of any legal groups or attorneys who will help former cult members. One of my former teachers wrote a book about me leaving. In the book she used confidential information that I had not given her permission to use. I want to know if there is anything that can be done about this.

dhyana,

I too, recently hav

dhyana,

I too, recently have left the School of Metaphysics for many reasons, some which may be similar. I would love to talk to you about this, if you would like...I am too mixed about my experiences. If you are interested, please email me at:

fuergrissaostdrauka@mail.com

Hope to hear from you....

Comment

dhyana,

I too, recently hav

dhyana,

I too, recently have left the School of Metaphysics for many reasons, some which may be similar. I would love to talk to you about this, if you would like...I am too mixed about my experiences. If you are interested, please email me at:

fuergrissaostdrauka@mail.com

Hope to hear from you....

Comment

Nobody is giving the meaning o